North Texas EMS

Event Medical/Ambulance

Company E-Mail List

 

Chris Freed                       Paramedic Superviser

cfreed@ntems.com

 

Kurt Freed                        EMT Superviser

kfreed@ntems.com

 

Clayton Norton               EMT

cnorton@ntems.com

 

Tammy Cartwright        EMT

tcartwright@ntems.com

 

Mat Gann                          EMT

mgann@ntems.com

 

Myric Holder                   EMT

mholder@ntems.com

 

Vickie Turner                  Paramedic

vturner@ntems.com

 

 

 

Check you Company E-mail

www.email.ntems.com